Bolton CAMRA Beer Festival Contacts

Festival Organiser – Pete Kobryn – organiser@boltonbeerfestival.org.uk

Bar Manager & Beer Orders РGraham Walsh Рbeer@boltonbeerfestival.org.uk

Finance / Invoice Enquiries – Paul Romoff – finance@boltonbeerfestival.org.uk

Staffing Enquiries – Gill Smart – staffing@boltonbeerfestival.org.uk

Advertising Enquiriesadvertise@boltonbeerfestival.org.uk

Sponsorship Enquiriessponsor@boltonbeerfestival.org.uk

Website Enquiries – Aidan Corcoran – website@boltonbeerfestival.org.uk

Other Enquiriesinfo@boltonbeerfestival.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial